January 30, 2023

Zip Code Sports Reports

Hyper Local Zip Code Sports News & Information

Friday's Rockies-Nationals game PPD, split DH set for Sat.

1 min read
image

Tonight’s Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals game has been postponed due to rain. It will be made up as Game 1 of a split doubleheader on Saturday at 12:05 p.m. ET/10:05 a.m. MT.

Tomorrow’s regularly scheduled game, which will now be Game 2, will start at 6:05 p.m. ET/4:05 p.m. MT (previously 4:05 p.m. ET/2:05 p.m. MT).

About Post Author

This post was originally published on this site

error: Content is protected !!